Winter morning outfit

This was just a casual winter morning when I went out to run some errands. I absolutely love the black coat that I’m wearing. It’s warm and at the same time not too warm for a sunny day. I bought it from sarojini nagar last winter. It’s an amazing place to shop from, especially during winters. You get such amazing sweaters and coats and for so less. This coat itself was for 400 rupees.

I’ve been into a lot of high-necks recently and I’m trying to build a collection of high-necks in different colours. This one is from Pepe Jeans and the ripped jeans are from Vero Moda.

img_9359

img_9373img_9375

I was eagerly waiting for the winters this year just to be able to wear these boots. My friend actually got these as a gift from someone and unfortunately, they didn’t fit her. But fortunately for me, they’re my size so I get to keep them. They have block heels and are not too high so it’s pretty comfortable and the colour goes with pretty much everything.

img_9382

My hair was a bit greasy that day so I made a bun and put on very minimal makeup and I was done for the day.

img_9389

Leave a Reply

